FMH Good Samaritan of the Year Award

Courtesy photo FNP| Posted: Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Recipients of the FMH Good Samaritan of the Year award in attendance at the event, from left, are Karlys Kline, Julio Menocal, J.R. Ramsburg Jr., Donald C. Linton, Peter H. Plamondon, Kathryn and Charles Nicodemus, Lisa and Marvin Ausherman, W. Jerome Offutt, Barbara L. Rickman, George B. Delaplaine Jr., Patricia and Jeffrey Hurwitz, Marion D. Carmack Jr., P. Gregory Rausch, with FMH President and CEO Tom Kleinhanzl.

In the spirit of the Good Samaritan, the Good Samaritan of the Year Award recognizes deserving individuals for their participation and selfless commitment to improving the quality of life in Frederick County.